My Three Wishes

If I could choose 3 wishes it would be earning 100 billion dollars, make the world have unlimited supply of food, and stop all wars that are happening right now. I would want to earn 100 billion dollars because I would be rich for the rest of my life and hand out bags of money to charity or people who need it. Furthermore, I could buy myself a very nice home or design one myself and buy as many cars as I want. I would be living the dream. I would want the world to have a unlimited supply of food because in about 50 years the world won’t have enough food to feed everybody. If the world had unlimited food everyone would be healthy and live a great life. Lastly, I would want to stop all wars because right now there are 2 major wars. A war that has lasted for over 6 months the Russian and Ukrainian war and the war that has just begun, the Israel and Hamas war. Both of the wars will not end anytime soon. If these wars continue the world will collapse into a all out war maybe starting world war 3. This is why if I stop all wars we will have world peace.

One thought on “My Three Wishes”

  1. Wishing for everyone to have an unlimited supply of food is a very generous and kind thing to do for the world. People would surely appreciate your generosity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *